News & Events

Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Stoyan Stoyanov
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, October 16, 2019, is Stoyan Stoyanov, a research professor of finance in the Center for Finance and the College...
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Karen Kafadar
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, October 9, 2019, is Karen Kafadar, Commonwealth Professor and Chair of the Department of Statistics at the...
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Matthias Kormaksson
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, October 2, 2019, is Matthias Kormaksson, an associate director statistical consultant in the Statistical Methods...
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Boaz Nadler
4:15pm at 406 Malott Hall Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, September 25, 2019, is Boaz Nadler, a faculty member at the department of computer science and applied...
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Zhou Fan
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, September 18, 2019, is Zhou Fan, an Assistant Professor in the Department of Statistics and Data Science at Yale...
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
Genevera Allen
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, September 11, 2019 is Genevera Allen, an associate professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Statistics...
Wednesday May 01 2019
Eugen Pircalabelu
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, May 1, 2019, is Eugen Pircalabelu, a Lecturer (Chargé de cours) at UC Louvain (Belgium) working at the Institute...
Monday Apr 22 2019
Jeremias Knoblauch
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Monday, April 22, 2019, will be Jeremias Knoblauch, a PhD student within the Oxford-Warwick Statistics Programme, a visiting...
Wednesday Apr 17 2019
Ruoqing Zhu
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, April 17, 2019, is Ruoqing Zhu, an Assistant Professor of Statistics at the University of Illinois at Urbana...