News & Events

Wednesday Feb 26 2020
Ahmed El Alaoui
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, February 26, 2020, is Ahmed El Alaoui, a postdoctoral researcher in the Department of Electrical Engineering at...
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Ashwin Pananjady
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, February 19, 2020 is Ashwin Pananjady, a PhD student in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer...
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Nhat Ho
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, February 12, 2020, is Nhat Ho, a postdoctoral fellow in the Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)...
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
Jonathan Stewart
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, February 5, 2020, is Jonathan Stewart, a Ph.D. candidate in the department of statistics at Rice University,...
Wednesday Jan 29 2020
Yuqi Gu
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, January 29, 2020, is Yuqi Gu, a Ph.D. candidate in the Department of Statistics at the University of Michigan,...
Monday Jan 27 2020
Paromita Dubey
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Monday, January 27, 2020, is Paromita Dubey, a postdoctoral scholar in the Department of Statistics at UC Davis from where...
Friday Jan 17 2020
Keith Levin
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Friday, January 17, 2020, is Keith Levin, a postdoctoral research fellow in the Department of Statistics at the University...
Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Anru Zhang
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, December 4, 2019, will be Anru Zhang, an assistant professor at the Department of Statistics, University of...
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
Xiaohui Chen
4:15pm at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Wednesday, November 20, 2019, will be Xiaohui Chen, an associate professor in the department of statistics at the University...