News & Events

Friday Dec 14 2018
Abhishek Chakrabortty
10:30am at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Friday, December 14, 2018, is Abhishek Chakrabortty, a postdoctoral researcher at the Department of Statistics and the DBEI...
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
Pragya Sur
10:30am at 406 Malott Hall Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Tuesday, December 11, 2018, is Pragya Sur, a fifth year Ph.D. student in the Dept. of Statistics at Stanford University,...
Monday Dec 10 2018
Qingyuan Zhao
10:30am at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Monday, December 10, 2018, is Qingyuan Zhao. Dr. Zhao received his Ph.D. in Statistics from Stanford University (advised by...
Friday Dec 07 2018
Walter Dempsey
10:15am at G01 Biotechnology Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Friday, December 7, 2018, is Walter Dempsey, a postdoctoral research fellow in the Department of Statistics at Harvard...
Thursday Dec 06 2018
Cheng Mao
10:30am at 406 Malott Hall Statistics Seminars
The Statistics Seminar speaker for Thursday, December 6, 2018, is Cheng Mao, a postdoctoral researcher in the Department of Statistics and Data Science at Yale...